Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. 
If you do not want your email address released
in response to a public records request, 
do not send electronic mail to this entity.
​Instead, contact the office by phone. 

Board of Supervisors
Seat 1Seat 2
Cheryl Summerson, Assist. Secretary
Email:  seat1@watergrass2cdd.com
Appointed:  4/2013, LO 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2018
Arlene Elmore, Assist. Secretary
Email:  seat2@watergrass2cdd.com
Appointed:  4/2013, LO 11/2016
Term Expires:  11/2020

Seat 3Seat 4

Julie Best, Assist. Secretary
Email:  seat3@watergrass2cdd.com

​Appointed:  10/2015, LO 11/2016
​Term Expires:  11/2020

Paul Nettina, Chairman
Email:  seat4@watergrass2cdd.com
Appointed:  4/2013
Term Expires:  11/2018

Seat 5​

Craig Weber, Vice Chairperson
Email:  seat5@watergrass2cdd.com
Appointed:  4/2013
Term Expires:  11/2018

District Manager
Registered Agent

Andrew P. Mendenhall, PMP
2634 Cypress Ridge Blvd, Suite 102
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
(813)991-1116 ext 102

​John Vericker
Straley Robin Vericker
1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 223-9400



​Wesley Chapel, Florida